Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn 21 May 2017
We started to come to Universal for our motor home and now I bring my F150 here for service. The team in the service department are always polite, courtious and do exactly what they say they will do. I would recomend this dealership to everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce 08 May 2017
I have bought 2 Fords from Universal and both have been excellent. Dan sources the best technicians that Universal has to offer and both vehicles are in tip-top shape. My 2004 Explorer has 117,750km and the 2011 Escape has 51,555km and Universal is the exclusive service provider. Take my advice: ...buy a Ford, buy from Universal, and have Universal service it. Bruce Cameron Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Walter Sr. 10 Nov 2016
First of all I/We have been dealing with Universal Ford Lincoln since 2008, when I first met Steve Black, What A Gentleman. Dagg Adams was also my Service manager back then, very knowledgeable Gentleman. Our Latest purchase was a 2016 Lincoln MK X, the Salesman/ Sales Manager was another Gentleman b...y the name of Bryce Harrison. We feel that Bryce steered us in the right direction. Bryce would go out of his way to make sure we were (my spouse and I) seated and offered some refreshments. I/we would seek out Bryce, should we decide to purchase another vehicle (Lincoln). However the 2016 MK X, might be our last purchase, given our age. A BIG Thank You to all the gentlemen mentioned. And the behind the scene Staff As Well. Bravo Universal Ford Lincoln. Walter and Myra Empey Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bramleym 02 Nov 2016
I went to 8 different dealerships in the city and Derrick was by far the best! He was completely transparaent in putting together a quote and was extremely respectful and professional. I highly recommended him to all my colleagues. Don't waste your time dealing with "pressure tactics" and "let m...e write down a number on a piece of paper and get my manager involved" trick. If you want a Ford, just ask for Derrick! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Troy123 20 Oct 2016
I just want to take the time say a big thank you to Universal Ford Lincoln and my sales per Amin Hamir, this is the second vehicle I purchased from him and I came all the way from Banff because he always gives great service. Execellent experience, always have great advice, and will get you a vehicle... that suits your needs. I won't hesitate to recommend others. Thanks a Million Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
helen1 20 Oct 2016
As a first time Ford Lincoln buyer, I would like to say my sales advisor Amin Hamir helped make this new purchase a very positive experience for me. He was welcoming, friendly and respectful of me. He went beyond with his explanations and services. Amin was referred to me by a friend and I would be... happy to refer him and Universal Ford Lincoln to other friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
McKenzie, Tammy 3 19 Oct 2016
Patrick will always go that extra mile to find the customer what they're looking for. Myself, family and friends have bought cars with his assistance. He's very patient and knowledgable. Always professional and extremely accommodating. Thank you Patrick for taking care of me and my family!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jakedy 08 Feb 2016
No Problems. Minor intermittent electrical issue. doing their best to resolve it. Service staff friendly and helpful. Last service they washed exterior of car, Great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
hitan 25 Dec 2015
Dan Kan-Hai always goes out of his way to make sure my service is great:) will continue to take our cars to Universal Ford because of Dan -- THANK YOU
5 rate
DealerRater