How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marc Levasseur 10 Sep 2018
My salesperson Brendan was very pleasant to deal with. He had great product knowledge and I appreciated the fact that he was honest enough to say "you know what, I don't know" to 1 or 2 of my questions. I never felt pressured or rushed during our time together which made the purchase of a new vehi...cle so much more pleasant then some of my past experiences. Big thank you as well to the sales manager Randy who helped in closing the deal. I also had a great experience on date of delivery when it came to signing the paperwork with the finance manager Henry. I think all the paperwork was signed and explained in under 3 minutes! Incredible! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2018
Shopping for a plug-in hybrid I looked at every brand available in Calgary and Neal Bard was one of the most helpful and informative sales person I encountered. His friendly laid back approach and willingness to go above and beyond to find vehicle details was greatly appreciated. The entire sales an...d financing process was great from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rita Karrel 25 Aug 2018
Shopping for a plug-in hybrid I looked at every brand available in Calgary and Neal Bard was one of the most helpful and informative sales person I encountered. His friendly laid back approach and willingness to go above and beyond to find vehicle details was greatly appreciated. The entire sales an...d financing process was great from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Russell 20 Aug 2018
Great experience! This was my first time buying a brand-new truck and I couldn't be more pleased with how smooth the process went from start to finish. Neal Bard, my salesman, was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. He's very knowledgeable and was thorough in expla...ining all the features of the truck. Great salesperson! A big thanks to the entire team at Universal. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Great experience! This was my first time buying a brand-new truck and I couldn't be more pleased with how smooth the process went from start to finish. Neal Bard, my salesman, was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. He's very knowledgeable and was thorough in expla...ining all the features of the truck. Great salesperson! A big thanks to the entire team at Universal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Paul 17 Aug 2018
I recently bought a new Ford F150 Lariat from Universal Ford. The new ride is absolutely fantastic and I'm really grateful to my sales representative, Neil Bard and the sales manager, Randy Giltner for putting me behind the wheel of this truck. They made the sale happen for me! It's going to be a re...al pleasure cruising to Ontario at the end of this month. Thanks again guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Beal 17 Aug 2018
I'd been looking to get out of my lease and into a truck for quite a while, and when my car got a flat a few months back, I happened into Universal to get it fixed. While I waited, I decided to talk trucks with a salesman there, Dale Gardiner. We weren't able to work anything out at the time, but we... kept in touch and recently I found that they had the truck I wanted. Dale took care of everything for me - arranged to take my car on trade at a price I was happy with, got me into the exact truck I wanted, and made the entire process as simple and as pleasant an experience as I've ever had with a vehicle purchase. Highly recommend Universal, and Dale!!! I'm loving my new truck, and couldn't be happier with the service I've received from everyone there, pre, during and post-purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
I recently bought a new Ford F150 Lariat from Universal Ford. The new ride is absolutely fantastic and I'm really grateful to my sales representative, Neil Bard and the sales manager, Randy Giltner for putting me behind the wheel of this truck. They made the sale happen for me! It's going to be a re...al pleasure cruising to Ontario at the end of this month. Thanks again guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
I'd been looking to get out of my lease and into a truck for quite a while, and when my car got a flat a few months back, I happened into Universal to get it fixed. While I waited, I decided to talk trucks with a salesman there, Dale Gardiner. We weren't able to work anything out at the time, but we... kept in touch and recently I found that they had the truck I wanted. Dale took care of everything for me - arranged to take my car on trade at a price I was happy with, got me into the exact truck I wanted, and made the entire process as simple and as pleasant an experience as I've ever had with a vehicle purchase. Highly recommend Universal, and Dale!!! I'm loving my new truck, and couldn't be happier with the service I've received from everyone there, pre, during and post-purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ace Sleepy 13 Aug 2018
Dale was and still is an awesome sales guy. He sold us my last used car and most recently sold us a Ford escape. We had our license plate stolen and they took the screws. We went by Universal and Dale found some screws so we could put on the new plate. We also got a hole in our brake light from what... I can only assume was a pellet gun and we went to Universal; again Dale helped us tape it up so that water wouldnt get in. Dale is the best rep we have ever had and we will keep coming to Universal because of him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.