How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KSK 16 May 2019
Dagg is always prompt and meets or exceeds what I expect for a service advisor, vehicle is always ready when promised cleaned and washed and ready for print pick up after service is completed
5 rate
DealerRater
F150 13 May 2019
Purchased a 2019 F150, Universal had a great selection to choose from. My salesmen was very responsive and knowledgeable. Once my vehicle was picked out everything else was handled making the deliver process quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shane MacQueen 11 May 2019
I brought my 2018 Ford Edge Sport in at 8am and it was finished by 9:20am. That’s amazing fast service! My only issue is as much as I appreciate having my vehicle washed it looked like it was just literally sprayed with water. It had water spots all over it. It would be nice to have a nicely washe...d car leaving with a little more attention paid to the cleaning of it. Other than that one thing I really appreciate being able to have my vehicle back quickly able to continue on with my day. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Motor Home Owner 07 May 2019
Dan KanHai the service advisor was efficient, courteous, and a good communicator (which is appreciated). I can't judge at this time whether there will be any concerns, as the work was only finished today. However, it appears to have been completed in a timely and complete fashion. I especially ap...preciate the technician #6113 spotting a transmission leak and repairing it on warranty. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Curtis Caldwell 03 May 2019
Bought my truck there about a year ago. Sales staff was great to deal with and didn’t try up selling me something I didn’t want. The finance dept was pretty good to deal with also but did try selling the usual add on stuff that all dealerships seem to do. Having the truck for about a year now an...d 30,000km the truck has had a few recalls but the service dept is always great to deal with and has it done in a timely manner, and the truck is always washed when I get it back. Would definitely recommend Universal Ford to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay-jay 29 Apr 2019
Nice experienced in universal ford service, the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. It is highly recommend for friends. Keep up the good work and serve properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chantal 28 Apr 2019
The errors in the bill were corrected promptly when I pointed them out. The shop supplies were removed because I pointed out them at they were not mentioned when I asked for an estimate of the cost.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy Warren 27 Apr 2019
Great customer service. Only needed an oil change and a wheel swap, but they got it done on a tight timeline and offered a loaner vehicle just in case they weren’t finished in time. Fast in, fast out and the service advisor kept me informed on status consistently.
5 rate
Google
Happy Client 16 Apr 2019
Universal Ford Lincoln has gone above and beyond. After taking the car last week the wife and I noticed some paint chips and they set up an appointment to get it looked at. Also a small windshield chip was taken care of. These people are the very best and it shines through in there customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan Barbary 15 Apr 2019
6 stars sales staff. I contacted Neal Bard through the online sales tools asking for some information. Neal was quick to respond, and helpful in all ways possible. He and I spoke nearly for 3 weeks about used and new vehicles. We came to an agreement for a demo model late in the game. Even though I... didn't ultimately purchase from universal I felt ZERO pressure, I felt that there were no 'sales tricks' or that any one was taking advantage of me, furthermore the deal we came to I felt was excellent. I enjoyed this experience very much, and should I need a Ford, Universal, Neal and the rest of the sales staff I dealt with are a definite first. Neal Bard is first class salesman from tip to toe. Universal is a great clean and friendly place. Take a drive there one day, you wont be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.