How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blackealge 350 13 Nov 2018
Dale is awesome!! Very easy going. Great sense of humour. Very knowledgeable of both Ford and Lincoln products. I have brought 2 vehicles from him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Andy Sidhu 07 Nov 2018
I have not received such a service from any other dealership in my life. I deal with Dagg at the service department and he takes care of everything. Treats his customers with respect and accommodate you for anything. Their labour prices are very genuine and never felt like I am overcharged for anyth...ing. Free car wash after oil change is a bonus. Overall I like getting my vehicle serviced from here and I admire Dagg for his excellent service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FTguy 02 Nov 2018
We have bought 2 vehicles from Universal. Dale is a fantastic sales person who went above and beyond for us. We have recommended many of our friends and family to Universal and will continue to do so. Service department is fast, friendly and convenient. One of the best dealerships in Calgary.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brent Parker 31 Oct 2018
We have bought 6 vechicles from Universal now and Dale has always been great and worked hard to find us the right car at the right price
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna/Larry 31 Oct 2018
HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional sales service provided on October 22/18 when we first stepped foot onto Universal Fords parkinglot. No pushy sa...les person...No pressure...No gimmicks on pricing. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right with our new Ford F150 Eliminator Addition Truck. Which we are really enjoying! We will definetely tell a friend, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. First class bar none! We will definetely be back for our next purchase! Thank you Usman and BrendaLee!" Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelsey Kotanen 27 Oct 2018
Purchased a new vehicle and I am ecstatic! Very impressed with my sales person Ed H. He was very professional from start to finish of the sale. I highly recommend , if your going to purchase a new car go and see Ed!
5 rate
Google
Nathalie Leblanc 19 Oct 2018
I recently purchased an SUV from Universal Ford and Lincoln and wanted to give a shout out to the amazing service I received from the minute I walked on the property... Everybody i talked to during this process from the sales team, finance and even delivery was very professional, knowledgeable and w...ere genuinely happy to be helping me with all my question no matter how silly they were. The dealership itself is beautiful inside, very clean , spacious and new. From the outside it looks like a massive building but they did a great job breaking up the space so you don’t feel overwhelmed when you walk around... I can honestly say it was the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a car and would not hesitate to recommend or encourage any of my loved ones to buy or get service from them!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luke Kakum 04 Oct 2018
I bought this used unit from Brendan, He was extremely helpful in finding me a used SUV that would suit my needs and was very informative along the whole process. Lori was excellent in trying to get me my longest term so i could be where i wanted with my monthly payments. I will definitely recommend... Universal Ford Lincoln, and look forward to my next experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Crawford 28 Sep 2018
This was the second car we have bought from Universal in the last eight years. We still have the first one and needed a second. Both times we have dealt with Patrick Fitzgerald. We have found him to be very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Thanks Patrick for another great experience and... we will look for you the next time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mihir Khatri 23 Sep 2018
Shelby (service Advidor) was very polite and quick. I went to get oil changed she made sure sure I got my Ford Escape serviced right away. Within 1 hour I was done, before it used to take 2-3 hrs with appointment. Shelby you are the best don’t leave ford. I m your permanent client. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.