How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Kulawik 12 Jul 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Update July 11 - I went back to purchase a Lincoln MKX from Neal for my wife and we were treated very well as I have come to expect from Universal. Although there were some issues with the glass replacement in the vehicle Universal sorted everything out and Neal made sure it was as painless as possible and went out of his way to ensure we were okay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Unknown Unknown 07 Jun 2018
Amazing people and an amazing place I’m not even a customer yet and they still treat you in the most sincere way possible but really looking forward to buying a new truck from you guys
5 rate
Google
sam falconer 04 May 2018
I would like to thank Bryce Harrison (Lincoln sales manager) for making us a wonderful deal on our new 2018 Lincoln MKC. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and make this deal happen. We are so impressed by the customer service we received, he didn't hesitate to give us a vehicle while ours w...as being detailed and prepared for pick up. Thank you Bryce, great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Kulawik 02 May 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Bosch 24 Apr 2018
So far my experience with universal has been wonderful. They took me in from a lesser dealership which I will not name. (Northstar)... Dale Gardiner was my salesman. He got me into the exact truck I wanted, the truck of my dreams in fact, with no fuss at all at 0.00% financing. The truck was immacul...ate and ready for delivery a mere 2 days from signing. Courteous and professional, I would not hesitate to send any of my friends and/or family in to see Dale in the future. I very much look forward to my future dealings with Dale and Universal as a whole! Thank you so much!!! Show more
4 rate
Google
Myrna Roberts 08 Mar 2018
I recently bought a Ford Edge from the salesman Dylan Roberts.Id recommend seeing him any time.He did everything in his power to get me the best deal.. Universal Ford Lincoln is where ill buy my vehicles fron now on.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassidy Mercer 02 Feb 2018
Really appreciated the thorough service today on my Escape. This was my first time visiting the service centre here. Everyone was helpful and friendly, from both lot attendants who greeted me, to my service advisor, Dagg, who was able to check me in quickly so I could make it into work on time. The ...service pricing was fair in my opinion and there was no pressure at all when it came to recommendations. As someone who works at a dealership service centre, I understand the difficulties that often come with making the service process go smoothly from start to finish. I can definitely tell that the staff here are working very hard to make this happen. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cam N., Calgary, Canada 26 Jan 2018
Great dealership! Dan in service and Bruce in sales make this dealership tick! I love their new service bay and Lincoln addition.
5 rate
Yelp
Branden A., Balzac, Canada 03 Jul 2017
Everyone i dealt with was friendly and patient. It was an easy and low pressure process.
5 rate
Yelp
Dawn 20 May 2017
We started to come to Universal for our motor home and now I bring my F150 here for service. The team in the service department are always polite, courtious and do exactly what they say they will do. I would recomend this dealership to everyone I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.