How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ford 15 Aug 2019
Very convenient, quick service. Staff are nice and friendly. Waiting area are plenty of room, clean and bright. Thank you so much for your service.
5 rate
DealerRater
FordRules 11 Aug 2019
We have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past year from Universal Ford Lincoln. The buying experience was the easiest and most painless we have ever had. Huge thanks to Brad Adams and the rest of the staff for a down to earth no pressure transaction. We would highly recommend Universal Ford Lincoln f...or your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Don McKinnon 10 Aug 2019
First class service from staff that genuinely care about a great customer service experience. Service advisor Dan has always gone above and beyond in making sure my vehicles are very well taken care of. He even follows up with the service technicians to ensure there are no surprises and that I'm kep...t informed. Thanks very much Universal Ford Lincoln. Don Show more
5 rate
Google
GrammyAmes 10 Aug 2019
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very happy with the service. Would recommend and will be back....hopefully not too soon for service. Service was quick and loved that they washed my truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
AlexS 01 Aug 2019
Amin is a great friendly guy. No hassle took place. Came easily to a agreement on price (with trade in) that both of us agreed on. Paperwork went fast and smooth. Picked up SUV the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
MKX 2017 31 Jul 2019
Yet again Universal has performed with excellence! I'm so happy I have finally found a dealership that makes sure the customer is satisfied before handing your keys back to you. And the best part is they wash my car when they are done servicing it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Author 29 Jul 2019
Thanks for your help with my new truck. The sales team was open, not pushy, helpful. Made the experience easy and I felt like I got a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan acoustic 25 Jul 2019
People are very nice! They treat their customers like family. It was an easy transaction and they dont gave me any hard time on the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joan Embleton 25 Jul 2019
My experience yesterday at the Service Department with Dan K was excellent. I did have to get a rental car to use to get to a medical appointment while my car was being fixed. I was given a great Escape SUV to drive and I turned it back in when my car was ready to go. I was very very pleased that I ...only had to pay $35.00 plus some extra damage coverage so that I could keep my medical hospital appointment. I am a long term customer of Universal Ford. Show more
5 rate
Google
TurboFlex 22 Jul 2019
Booked truck to have recall done, said I wanted to wait and was out of the shop/dealership within an hour. Was told at another Ford dealer it would be 1/2 day and I would have to leave the vehicle to have it done. good fast service @ Universal. Gary
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.