How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary Zlomanchuk 02 Apr 2019
Neil our sales representative was extremely helpful and informative. We feel we were treated fairly and it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with him. In general we found our truck buying experience to be a pleasant one and would recommend Neil and universal to others.
5 rate
Google
Happy 02 Apr 2019
I had an oil change and questions on my Navigation system answered. Staff was knowledgeable, attentive and friendly with Universal having a comfortable waiting room
5 rate
DealerRater
donna chase 31 Mar 2019
George and Lori were very helpful. Answered any questions I had. Explained everything and showed me how things worked. Very good experience. Would recommend Universal to my friends
4 rate
Google
Shell123 29 Mar 2019
The entire staff from sales to service has been very good to me and my family. I have made 5 purchases from here and would recommend anyone needing a vehicle or service to let these fine people take care of you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelley Kuykendall 29 Mar 2019
They always make it easy. Such an important large purchase. Brad Adams and Lori in financing have always been so helpful. The whole staff is very Friendly! On my 5th purchase from here. Highly recommend ? Deepest thanks Shelley and Ian and Mark!
5 rate
Google
Sergio Silva 25 Mar 2019
Mickey is a very nice guy and always help with courtesy ! He knows what he doing and make everything easy and quick to me. I absolutely satisfied !
5 rate
DealerRater
KennyLau 21 Mar 2019
I bought my first Ford Explorer since 2016, experienced the good maintenance service in Universal Ford Lincoln so far, but they keeps to improving the better quality service even more better once the new service building was finished. Friendly staff, high efficiency & comfortable waiting area. I rec...ommend anyone to come to Universal Ford Lincoln to take care his/her lovely car/suv. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tibbsy27 17 Mar 2019
Personable and professional approach to my situation. Didn’t push the sale just listened to what my needs were. Provided several legit options. Always friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the market for new or used.
5 rate
DealerRater
Derek Bosch 17 Mar 2019
So far my experience with universal has been wonderful. They took me in from a lesser dealership which I will not name. (Northstar)... Dale Gardiner was my salesman. He got me into the exact truck I wanted, the truck of my dreams in fact, with no fuss at all at 0.00% financing. The truck was immacul...ate and ready for delivery a mere 2 days from signing. Courteous and professional, I would not hesitate to send any of my friends and/or family in to see Dale in the future. I very much look forward to my future dealings with Dale and Universal as a whole! Thank you so much!!! *Update, I'm not loving the service department. :( Show more
4 rate
Google
Universal 15 Mar 2019
Quick friendly service. Good coffee papers. Timely. Will return again thank you very much for the great service and great customer care of our truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.