How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al 20 Jul 2019
Staff very friendly. Service completed on time and within estimate. Finish/work quality as expected. Overall I am extremely happy with the service I receive when visiting Universal Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Phoenix 18 Jul 2019
Efficient and friendly, I only ask that remain competitive when it comes to general maintenance pricing. Quick to schedule and repairs or service are completed in a timely manor.
4 rate
DealerRater
Maulik Upadhyay 17 Jul 2019
Best sales person ever met in Car sales, Patrick Fitzgerald. I have been through a few deals over used cars in fast few years and havent experienced such a pleasant service from anyone. Patrick really can sense what his customer needs and he is excellent in his after sales service which I was surpr...ised about. I would highly recommend him for any purchase. He is fiver star from me. Show more
5 rate
Google
MCCAD8 16 Jul 2019
Fast & prompt service. Although it's a bit far away from where I live but comes out it's totally worth it. Sure will recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen Schumann 16 Jul 2019
Shopping for a Used Vehicle at Universal Ford Lincoln was a great experience. I "pre-shopped" for a used car for my daughters and then brought them back for a test drive. Our salesman, Patrick Fitzgerald, was very accommodating and fun to deal with. He made my daughters' first car buying experience ...a very positive and pleasurable event. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelly Gurash 13 Jul 2019
Absolutely the BEST service, hands down! From the moment I drove in the service bay at 6:30 am until I picked up my Explorer at 3:15. Ryan kept me posted by text on everything that was happening and I was extremely pleased with all the staff who were very friendly and helpful! Great experience. I am... very happy to be part of the Ford Family :) Show more
5 rate
Google
ML 12 Jul 2019
I appreciate the streamlined process of dropping off and picking up my vehicle. Dag always ensures that everything I need for my vehicle is taken care of and takes time afterwards to review what was done. It is an extra to have familiar faces to deal with when my vehicle requires service. There i...s more of a "family" feel to the exchange when someone knows you by name. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lacarte123 09 Jul 2019
Dagg was our service man and here was excellent. Also checked out the used vehicles and Bruce was very helpful. Was a pleasant experience . Well taken care of.
5 rate
DealerRater
EdgeBear 09 Jul 2019
The entire process (booking, drop-off and pickup) went smoothly. The staff did a great job and providing a cab ride was great. I have always had a good experience at Universal.
5 rate
DealerRater
escape harry1 09 Jul 2019
Work is normally done on time. Normally have the car back before noon which is important as I use the car on business. Usual wait time 3 hours
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.