How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ 14 Jun 2019
Great service, I was out within 40 minutes. The appointment was booked yesterday on short notice and they were able to accommodate me. Universal service department is top notch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramona McLean 14 Jun 2019
i Love the service at Universal Ford! The staff are so helpful and friendly, from the check in people, the service manager to the youngman that brought my car around to the front! I would definitely not only recommend them but I will buy my next vehicle here based on the service I have got with my... last two vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
LJ Schlegel 14 Jun 2019
I took my car for an oil change and strolled around looking at new vehicles while I waited. The salesman who approached me (Amin) was such an awesome friendly guy that I will definitely go see him when I'm in the market for a new car. Also, the oil change only took 45 minutes so that was great AND t...hey washed my car. Show more
4 rate
Google
GoGo 12 Jun 2019
Quick and timely Vehicle taken in for recalls Work done quickly with no pressures for additional work Vehicle exterior cleaned for return home Dropped me off at work and picked up to collect behicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosemarie Buskell 04 Jun 2019
The team at Universal Ford provided me with a very positive vehicle purchase experience. Neal Bard (Sales Advisor) was very pleasant, polite & professional. Danny Burton was very helpful in finalizing the transaction. I would highly recommend this Ford Lincoln dealership.
5 rate
Google
Brendan Graham 02 Jun 2019
Fast, Friendly, and they always follow through. I have bought 2 vehicles through universal. Most recently was a new F150 and the process was simply perfect. The truck even came in early. Part of the process was completed from out of town and they dealership handled everything no problem. Previously ...I bought a used Flex; again everything was smooth and I was always treated great by everyone involved. They definitely stand behind their sales. I had a couple small problems with the flex when I was out of town (it was recently purchased but off warranty) and they had me take it to the closest dealership and they paid for the work the other dealership did. Universal is a true class A dealership I would definitely do business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bev 29 May 2019
Made my appointment on line and was in & out in good time Highlight was while waiting Frank came by and entertained us with a few family friendly jokes
5 rate
DealerRater
Fan 25 May 2019
Amin Hamir is Universal’s excellence... Expert advice, friendly and heartwarming, that has built loyalty and trust in our new found Ford friendship for life!!! We love our XLT and focus, and will continue to tell everyone.. You want quality, service, and outstanding care, Go to Amin Hamir and Univ...ersal!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S W 24 May 2019
The people were very knowledgeable and professional. Their quotes were reasonable. Work is guaranteed which is what I look for. Good quality work done and finished when promised in time frame given.
5 rate
Google
Nicky13 24 May 2019
I have given a 5 star rating because the customer service I received was top notch. My family has been buying from Universal Ford since the 80’s. We keep coming back because they treat us like family. From the sales team (Chris) to the help with financing (Danny). I was always treated with respect..., kindness and valued as a return customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.