How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allison178 14 Mar 2019
I just bought the truck I’ve wanted for a very long time from Eric Thorlakson at Universal Ford. Not only did he make my experience fun but great communication was made throughout the entire deal. He made getting my custom options a breeze and looked after a lot of it for me. If anyone is lookin...g to buy a new Ford I highly recommend Eric. Unreal customer service and very professional. Solid dude! Will deal with again in the future. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D.Somers 13 Mar 2019
Service was good and fast however with my truck being on warranty I still almost had a bill for $500. I thought parts bumper to bumper up to 60k were usually included in warranty. It was my trucks 48k warranty check. I need to call ford warranty and have them explain what’s included and what’s n...ot No concerns over service that was excellent! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Brittany Gagne 07 Mar 2019
I will never take my Ford anywhere else. Exceptional customer service, always quick and very professional. Reasonable rates and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Cat Tricks 05 Mar 2019
Since buying my (used) truck last year from Universal Ford I have not stopped grinning! I DID take the extended warranty (I do not usually) and have not been disappointed. Universal is prompt, professional and courteous. They will work with you not only for appointments and rental vehicles while y...ours is being worked on, but they also take the time to explain the services you need and have gotten! I cannot say enough about the awesome, consistent service I get at universal Ford. I would definitely trust them with my vehicle and will be buying again from them for my next vehicle! 10 stars if I could!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fumi 05 Mar 2019
Good people to deal with. If you're really looking for excellent customer service, this is the place to buy a vehicle. Even the service maintenance department is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luan Dang 15 Feb 2019
I actually spent time shopping around at high priced dealership shops and lower end tape-it-up kind of places and this was the happy medium. It was fairly priced as the value of the service and repair was more than what you'd get for at other places. I had the luck of working with David Hare and hi...s team -- the service was absolutely top notch and the work was just as good. My insurance situation was less than simple and they were able to not only walk me through what my options were, but David actually took the time to show me each piece of the quote and what work was being done in both options. My Jaguar was on the line and they brought it back to life. Their work is also warrantied (under the condition that you don't mess it up yourself) and they check on you to make sure you're happy with everything Overall quality work by quality people. Show more
5 rate
Google
michaelz 15 Feb 2019
There are several other Ford dealerships nearer to where we live but we keep going back to Universal Ford Lincoln because of the service, which is always excellent with highly professional and courteous staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Universal Ford Service 04 Feb 2019
I use Universal Ford for all my Ford products. I trust them to make the right choices and present all options to me in the maintenance of my vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
kandace yakemchuk 01 Feb 2019
I dealt with Ed from used cars sales. I must say I was so impressed by Ed, not pressuring me to buy a vehicle. He answered my texts and calls in a very timely manner. He took his time with me and I felt like I was in great hands with him. He was honest and kind and that’s rare to find these days. ...Lori in financing was great too! The whole process was an excellent experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Ed and this dealership! ?? Sincerely, Kandace & family Show more
5 rate
Google
Iamterry 31 Jan 2019
Some of the salesmen need to know more about the vehicle they are selling or the very least try to find out from others how something operates.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.