How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
angus.donald 09 Jul 2019
The best place to go great service, get the job done in a timely fashion. Not hard to get booked in way to go universal!
5 rate
DealerRater
David Oatts 03 Jul 2019
With the exception of waiting for parts and not knowing the 30p insp. (didn't know things like tire rotation was part of it) now need an alignment, but everything went smooth and they seemed to try and keep costs down for me which helps. May cost more than some but know they are only going to ...have to do it once. Always been reliable. Show more
4 rate
Google
Tony Bell 28 Jun 2019
I just bought a new F-150 from Universal through George Marsall. George is by far and away the best customer focused salesperson I have ever dealt with. George focused on our needs and wants and made sure we had 100% of the information needed to make what ultimately was an easy decision. Excellen...t service from the whole Universal team!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Happy Lincoln owner 26 Jun 2019
Glad to get this all done on one trip. Wished I had got there before 10 as my car was not quite finished at end of workday. Was told OK to arrive 9:30 to 10. Thank you for cab trips to and from my home. Work seems to be good. Thanks to Ryan for a pleasant experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
The Grouch 24 Jun 2019
Very friendly pleasure to deal with every one is very friendly service is great what can I say I’ll be back waiting room is excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
Gordo 21 Jun 2019
The Service Writer Mickey went over and above to get my truck ready for the weekend !! Bill the mechanic explained what was needed and the benefits of the service
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracylynn Anthony 19 Jun 2019
My car was towed to Universal Ford late at night, they called me first thing in the morning to find out what was going on with the car. Then by 2 pm my car was ready for pick up! The best customer service and the friendliest people. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers, would absolute...ly recommend them to anyone! You will receive this level of service every time, outstanding... Show more
5 rate
Google
Focus2016 19 Jun 2019
Excellent service, the appointment on line works great!!, the wait time is not to bad, plus the waiting rooms are excellent, good job, I have 8 years taking my cars to this place and every time gets better!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Calgary_jg 18 Jun 2019
Our service representative provided excellent help & feedback. The mechanic(s) were thorough and mindful of customer’s requests. I would definitely recommend them to my friends & family.
5 rate
DealerRater
JKSD 16 Jun 2019
We recently just purchased a brand new truck and had a very positive experience. Amin and his assistant were both extremely friendly and helpful and made the entire process smooth and easy. We will gladly recommend Universal Ford and Amin and his assistant to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.