How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
caper2019 30 Jan 2019
The service was quicker than expected , I was going to cancel part of the service because I couldn't lose my truck for that amount of time , All service was done and I was in and out within an hour and a half. This made my day .
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 23 Jan 2019
Just purchased my fourth truck from Universal and I left completely satisfied again. The staff from top to bottom are friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and strongly recommend them to others
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovemytruck75 23 Jan 2019
I have never have had an issue or felt like I was being taken advantage of, they are easy to book and fast at getting my vehicle back to me
5 rate
DealerRater
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Corridor1338 08 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience it started with Dale Gardiner the salesman. Very professional at what he does he took good care of me.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 01 Jan 2019
The sales person was very knowledgeable and supplied me with all the data I required to make a decision. He quickly arranged a test drive and took me through the options I requested. He arranged a for a trade in on my existing vehicle which I was very pleased with. I have already mentioned him to fr...iends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sylvia 21 Nov 2018
Bryce was so helpful and patient with me while I was deciding which vehicle to buy, he was creative with the financing as I am a new resident in Canada. I am very impressed with the features on my MXC especially the safety features.. I am looking forward to using the services available to Lincoln... purchasers Thank you Bryce Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.