How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Client 16 Apr 2019
Universal Ford Lincoln has gone above and beyond. After taking the car last week the wife and I noticed some paint chips and they set up an appointment to get it looked at. Also a small windshield chip was taken care of. These people are the very best and it shines through in there customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan Barbary 15 Apr 2019
6 stars sales staff. I contacted Neal Bard through the online sales tools asking for some information. Neal was quick to respond, and helpful in all ways possible. He and I spoke nearly for 3 weeks about used and new vehicles. We came to an agreement for a demo model late in the game. Even though I... didn't ultimately purchase from universal I felt ZERO pressure, I felt that there were no 'sales tricks' or that any one was taking advantage of me, furthermore the deal we came to I felt was excellent. I enjoyed this experience very much, and should I need a Ford, Universal, Neal and the rest of the sales staff I dealt with are a definite first. Neal Bard is first class salesman from tip to toe. Universal is a great clean and friendly place. Take a drive there one day, you wont be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda 14 Apr 2019
They performed all the required work and satisfied a recall and had all the work done on time. Cost was as expected. Thank you Universal Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Britney L 13 Apr 2019
I am always extremely happy with my 2016 F150 I bought here in 2016 as well as I came in the other morning to drop it off for a routine service and after a few years of the service at this location I can honestly say this has been one of the best high quality vehicles I have ever owned and only the ...best dealership I have ever been to. Everyone is always very happy and very accommodating when I go there. They are very informative and care about their customers a lot and it really shows. I just really want to say thank you to Ryan who used to be in service but is now in car sales you are awesome. (If you're looking for a vehicle to purchase definitely go to this guy, he goes above and beyond to get you the answers you need) I want to say thanks again to Ryan, for sending me to Dan in service after Ryan moved departments. If you need servicing I would definitely go to Dan! Hes also very informative with a great attitude and makes sure things are done right. A thank you to you too Dan!!! And a big thank you to I want to say Wallace (forgive me if this is not your name) he's either English or British and helps get the vehicle ready once you jump out to check in at the service desk) He is absolutely hilarious with his jokes and makes your morning and even day for that matter a great day. If you want high quality, great service, great prices, insane gas mileage savings options and an all around great experience, Ford vehicles and the Calgary Universal Ford location on Barlow Trail in the northeast is the location for you. I always spread a good word of your location and your vehicle quality and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything universal Ford!!! -Britney L Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammad Mosihuzzaman 13 Apr 2019
Came for a recall on the vehicle, as well an oil change. Very professional service. Liked their complementary one way taxi cab service for pick up or drop off. Made life easier for me. Definitely recommend them to try.
5 rate
Google
Chris123 11 Apr 2019
The entire staff were great. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with customer care and personable people. Very one is there to make sure your experience is what it’s suppose to be.
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy Bob 10 Apr 2019
Great service from Service advisor. Job was done right and quickly. He seemed to bend over backwards to look after me. Too bad all Ford dealers aren’t as good at customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Client 09 Apr 2019
Usually I regret having to look for a good used vehicle. From the moment we got out of our vehicle at the car lot we browsed for maybe 10 minutes and the salesman(Usman Baig) greeted us with total respect and said he was there for us if we had any questions. We seen a car we liked, went in and struc...k up a deal suitable for everyone. We never felt pressured at any time and everything had a pleasurable flow. He then introduced me to Danny the sales manager and got nothing but sincerity and respect. We then went over to meet Lori in financing and she was great and had us approved in 30 minutes. What I thought I dreaded become a pleasurable experience and not one I'II soon forget. I would recommend Universal Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for used or new vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Yetman 06 Apr 2019
I am so blown away by Universal Ford. I cannot say enough good things!! I was nervous to shop for an Explorer with two little kids alone (husband works out of town) but Les Chafe make the entire process very easy and enjoyable! I really feel he went above and beyond. Dan (used car sales manager) an...d Lori (finance lady) were also amazing to deal with. Its been two weeks since I drove away in my Explorer Sport and I am still amazed by the fabulous service I got and am still getting. They have earned life long customers with my husband and myself. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly, HIGHLY recommend Universal Ford and ask for Les Chafe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Y 06 Apr 2019
I am so blown away by Universal Ford. I cannot say enough good things!! I was nervous to shop for an Explorer with two little kids alone (husband works out of town) but Les Chafe make the entire process very easy and enjoyable! I really feel he went above and beyond. Dan (used car sales manager) an...d Lori (finance lady) were also amazing to deal with. Its been two weeks since I drove away in my Explorer Sport and I am still amazed by the fabulous service I got and am still getting. They have earned life long customers with my husband and myself. If you are looking for a new vehicle I highly, HIGHLY recommend Universal Ford and ask for Les Chafe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.