How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ace Sleepy 13 Aug 2018
Dale was and still is an awesome sales guy. He sold us my last used car and most recently sold us a Ford escape. We had our license plate stolen and they took the screws. We went by Universal and Dale found some screws so we could put on the new plate. We also got a hole in our brake light from what... I can only assume was a pellet gun and we went to Universal; again Dale helped us tape it up so that water wouldnt get in. Dale is the best rep we have ever had and we will keep coming to Universal because of him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Howard Cooper 10 Aug 2018
Had a great experience with Sunny Very helpful and took the time to explain the vehicle. Overall great experience with attention to customer service and to detail. Would recommend him to any of my friends or family looking for a vehicle from Ford. Thank you
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Aug 2018
Recently, I purchased a Lincoln MKC from Universal Ford. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Randy made the purchase very easy for me. He explained everything and was so easy to deal with. I actually never thought I would have been able to own a Lincoln but Randy made it happen ...for me! Actually, everyone who I have come in contact at Universal Ford during my vehicle purchase has been stellar! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! I love my Lincoln! Show more
5 rate
Google
Harkirat Arora 04 Aug 2018
It was great experience at Universal ford. Bought f150. Sunny is the best salesguy and thanks Randy for the help.
5 rate
Google
Pia Casello 04 Aug 2018
Recently, I purchased a Lincoln MKC from Universal Ford. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Randy made the purchase very easy for me. He explained everything and was so easy to deal with. I actually never thought I would have been able to own a Lincoln but Randy made it happen ...for me! Actually, everyone who I have come in contact at Universal Ford during my vehicle purchase has been stellar! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! I love my Lincoln! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Lanciault 21 Jul 2018
Ed is a great salesman, he looked after my Transit 250 purchase. If there was something technical I asked that he wasn’t sure of, he was comfortable introducing me to the fleet specialist so I got the information I needed. I’ve been driving my custom ordered van since December and the only thing... that would make it better is if it was an electric van with 800-1000km range on it! Overall Universal is a great team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Kulawik 12 Jul 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Update July 11 - I went back to purchase a Lincoln MKX from Neal for my wife and we were treated very well as I have come to expect from Universal. Although there were some issues with the glass replacement in the vehicle Universal sorted everything out and Neal made sure it was as painless as possible and went out of his way to ensure we were okay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Unknown Unknown 07 Jun 2018
Amazing people and an amazing place I’m not even a customer yet and they still treat you in the most sincere way possible but really looking forward to buying a new truck from you guys
5 rate
Google
sam falconer 04 May 2018
I would like to thank Bryce Harrison (Lincoln sales manager) for making us a wonderful deal on our new 2018 Lincoln MKC. He went above and beyond to accommodate us and make this deal happen. We are so impressed by the customer service we received, he didn't hesitate to give us a vehicle while ours w...as being detailed and prepared for pick up. Thank you Bryce, great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Kulawik 02 May 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.