How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Corridor1338 08 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience it started with Dale Gardiner the salesman. Very professional at what he does he took good care of me.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 01 Jan 2019
The sales person was very knowledgeable and supplied me with all the data I required to make a decision. He quickly arranged a test drive and took me through the options I requested. He arranged a for a trade in on my existing vehicle which I was very pleased with. I have already mentioned him to fr...iends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sylvia 21 Nov 2018
Bryce was so helpful and patient with me while I was deciding which vehicle to buy, he was creative with the financing as I am a new resident in Canada. I am very impressed with the features on my MXC especially the safety features.. I am looking forward to using the services available to Lincoln... purchasers Thank you Bryce Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KJ012 14 Nov 2018
Bryce took his time to help us find the right truck that fit our needs and price point then handed it off to Jeff (“Kramer”) for a smooth financing experience. Everyone was always great to deal with and very organized and knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda J., Edmonton, Canada 11 Nov 2018
I have been visiting the parts department since 2007. On my 1st visit I was helped by Larry and now he is "my parts guy".I started going here when I need stuff for my Eddie Bauer Explorer. I am not a super girly girl and would fix stuff on my own and Larry was always there to help me find th...e right parts. In 2010 I bought a Ford Escape but I paid for an extended service plan so I didn't see him very much except when I wanted accessories. Which he hooked me up with many for 4 years. In 2014 that Escape was murdered in a hit and run and my husband bought me another Escape but we ended up moving to Edmonton a week later. Last week I bought a 2018 F150 XLT and didn't like the lack of knowledge my salesperson had about accessories so I gave Larry a call. Even after all these years he remembered me. For a week we exchanged emails about all the cool stuff I wanted for my truck. On 09-NOV-2018 I drove to Calgary to see Larry and pick up my haul. Is having a parts guy 350 km away a bit of a pain? Not when you get EXCELLENT service. Some of the stuff I wanted didn't arrive in time but I told him I would be back next month to get it. As much as I would love to have all the stuff for my truck now I will wait knowing Larry isn't gonna screw me over and sell me stuff I don't really need. AND he explained to me to keep the paperwork for my locking lug nuts and tailgate lock so that I can order extra keys or lugs if anything should happen. Excellent advice!Make Larry your parts guy today! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andy Sidhu 07 Nov 2018
I have not received such a service from any other dealership in my life. I deal with Dagg at the service department and he takes care of everything. Treats his customers with respect and accommodate you for anything. Their labour prices are very genuine and never felt like I am overcharged for anyth...ing. Free car wash after oil change is a bonus. Overall I like getting my vehicle serviced from here and I admire Dagg for his excellent service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.