How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tibbsy27 17 Mar 2019
Personable and professional approach to my situation. Didn’t push the sale just listened to what my needs were. Provided several legit options. Always friendly. Would recommend to anyone in the market for new or used.
5 rate
DealerRater
Universal 15 Mar 2019
Quick friendly service. Good coffee papers. Timely. Will return again thank you very much for the great service and great customer care of our truck.
5 rate
DealerRater
Allison178 14 Mar 2019
I just bought the truck I’ve wanted for a very long time from Eric Thorlakson at Universal Ford. Not only did he make my experience fun but great communication was made throughout the entire deal. He made getting my custom options a breeze and looked after a lot of it for me. If anyone is lookin...g to buy a new Ford I highly recommend Eric. Unreal customer service and very professional. Solid dude! Will deal with again in the future. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fumi 05 Mar 2019
Good people to deal with. If you're really looking for excellent customer service, this is the place to buy a vehicle. Even the service maintenance department is excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
michaelz 15 Feb 2019
There are several other Ford dealerships nearer to where we live but we keep going back to Universal Ford Lincoln because of the service, which is always excellent with highly professional and courteous staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Universal Ford Service 04 Feb 2019
I use Universal Ford for all my Ford products. I trust them to make the right choices and present all options to me in the maintenance of my vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Iamterry 31 Jan 2019
Some of the salesmen need to know more about the vehicle they are selling or the very least try to find out from others how something operates.
5 rate
DealerRater
caper2019 30 Jan 2019
The service was quicker than expected , I was going to cancel part of the service because I couldn't lose my truck for that amount of time , All service was done and I was in and out within an hour and a half. This made my day .
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 23 Jan 2019
Just purchased my fourth truck from Universal and I left completely satisfied again. The staff from top to bottom are friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and strongly recommend them to others
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovemytruck75 23 Jan 2019
I have never have had an issue or felt like I was being taken advantage of, they are easy to book and fast at getting my vehicle back to me
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.