How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darren 13 Sep 2019
Service diagnosed the problem and kept me informed along the way. The price came in under the expected amount. The people there are friendly, caring and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gurjeet sidhu 12 Sep 2019
We love to deal with Amin it’s our third time we are dealing with him he gave us whatever deal we want to come back and also our families friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob K 12 Sep 2019
We are from Calif traveling for a month on our 4th day we were traveling through Calgary on our way to Lake Louise, the engine light came on and started smelling gas. We pulled over and called and found out that Universal Ford was the only dealer in Calgary that works on Motorhomes. We were about 17...k away. We had it towed there. The Tow truck driver, mentioned that Universal is a very good Dealership and that Dagg Adams would be the person to see. Dagg understood the Importance for getting us back on the road as quickly as possible. We arrived near closing, but they had it in the service bay first thing the next morning. We stayed at a nearby hotel and by 1pm Dagg called and said they diagnosed the problem as a faulty fuel injector. They ordered the parts and he said they would try really hard to get it done before the end of the day. I was in the area and just walked in and they had just finished the job. I personally want to thank Dagg and the Techs who diagnosed and fixed the problem with how they truly understand the meaning of excellent customer service and getting us back on the road to enjoy the rest of our vacation! Thank you so much!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marvin Hilton 08 Sep 2019
Dealing with George Marsall was great. He made sure we got the price we were looking for and options we needed most. George is very respectful, honest & truly wants to treat you as a valued client not just another sale.
5 rate
Google
Cam 07 Sep 2019
Great dealership. I get both my explorer and gt500 serviced here. Dan noticed I needed oil change so got that done also. Wash and vacuum
5 rate
DealerRater
ROCK BOIVIN 28 Aug 2019
After dealing with other repair shops in the city; This is one of the BEST, RELIABLE, VERY GOOD APPROACH CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY HONEST guys and business that we worked with for the second time on our business truck. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO DO IT RIGHT. THIS IS NOW MY REPAIR SHOP AND MY FORD DEALE...R. I WILL BUY ALL MY FUTURE EQUIPMENT AND DO MY REPAIRS WITH THESE GUYS WITH NO HESITATION. BE AWARE COMPETITION, THANKS AGAIN MICKEY AND TEAM FOR THE GREAT JOB AND SERVICES Show more
5 rate
Google
Escape 23 Aug 2019
Amin is great and made the experience Buick and painless. The finance staff were great also great the total time line was quick and minimal fuss
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron Berreth 16 Aug 2019
Universal Ford Service was very fast and efficient but laid charges for oil change when CMP has free Oil changes on life of lease. I will try and get them to do this for free as a it is a perk from Ford to keep the customers happy. Right now it’s not working for me! Nickel and Dime! I will submit... a more positive review when Ford takes action on this. Ron B Calgary Show more
5 rate
Google
Ford 15 Aug 2019
Very convenient, quick service. Staff are nice and friendly. Waiting area are plenty of room, clean and bright. Thank you so much for your service.
5 rate
DealerRater
FordRules 11 Aug 2019
We have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past year from Universal Ford Lincoln. The buying experience was the easiest and most painless we have ever had. Huge thanks to Brad Adams and the rest of the staff for a down to earth no pressure transaction. We would highly recommend Universal Ford Lincoln f...or your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.