How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
146 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosemarie Buskell 04 Jun 2019
The team at Universal Ford provided me with a very positive vehicle purchase experience. Neal Bard (Sales Advisor) was very pleasant, polite & professional. Danny Burton was very helpful in finalizing the transaction. I would highly recommend this Ford Lincoln dealership.
5 rate
Google
ROCK BOIVIN 28 Aug 2019
After dealing with other repair shops in the city; This is one of the BEST, RELIABLE, VERY GOOD APPROACH CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY HONEST guys and business that we worked with for the second time on our business truck. THEY TAKE THE TIME TO DO IT RIGHT. THIS IS NOW MY REPAIR SHOP AND MY FORD DEALE...R. I WILL BUY ALL MY FUTURE EQUIPMENT AND DO MY REPAIRS WITH THESE GUYS WITH NO HESITATION. BE AWARE COMPETITION, THANKS AGAIN MICKEY AND TEAM FOR THE GREAT JOB AND SERVICES Show more
5 rate
Google
John 01 Jan 2019
The sales person was very knowledgeable and supplied me with all the data I required to make a decision. He quickly arranged a test drive and took me through the options I requested. He arranged a for a trade in on my existing vehicle which I was very pleased with. I have already mentioned him to fr...iends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Kulawik 12 Jul 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Update July 11 - I went back to purchase a Lincoln MKX from Neal for my wife and we were treated very well as I have come to expect from Universal. Although there were some issues with the glass replacement in the vehicle Universal sorted everything out and Neal made sure it was as painless as possible and went out of his way to ensure we were okay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ace Sleepy 13 Aug 2018
Dale was and still is an awesome sales guy. He sold us my last used car and most recently sold us a Ford escape. We had our license plate stolen and they took the screws. We went by Universal and Dale found some screws so we could put on the new plate. We also got a hole in our brake light from what... I can only assume was a pellet gun and we went to Universal; again Dale helped us tape it up so that water wouldnt get in. Dale is the best rep we have ever had and we will keep coming to Universal because of him. Show more
5 rate
Google
AlexS 01 Aug 2019
Amin is a great friendly guy. No hassle took place. Came easily to a agreement on price (with trade in) that both of us agreed on. Paperwork went fast and smooth. Picked up SUV the next day.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCCAD8 16 Jul 2019
Fast & prompt service. Although it's a bit far away from where I live but comes out it's totally worth it. Sure will recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen Schumann 16 Jul 2019
Shopping for a Used Vehicle at Universal Ford Lincoln was a great experience. I "pre-shopped" for a used car for my daughters and then brought them back for a test drive. Our salesman, Patrick Fitzgerald, was very accommodating and fun to deal with. He made my daughters' first car buying experience ...a very positive and pleasurable event. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.