How Are We Doing?

Universal Ford Lincoln puts the customer first. We aim to make every single experience each customer has in this building—from the moment they walk into the moment they drive off the lot in a new vehicle—something to remember, and for all the right reasons.

We value your opinion as our customer, and we would love to hear from you. Read through these testimonials to see how we’re doing, and if you would like to, please provide us with your own testimonial about your experience here at Universal Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buttermonkey 14 Jan 2019
Took my truck in for an oil change. They always return my truck washed, which other dealerships do not. They're communication is good and they usually get my truck in within 2 days of calling for an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford owner 10 Jan 2019
Dagg very helpful and honest in his handling of our repair. Any issues were resolved quickly. We appreciate all that was done for us. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosemarie Buskell 04 Jun 2019
The team at Universal Ford provided me with a very positive vehicle purchase experience. Neal Bard (Sales Advisor) was very pleasant, polite & professional. Danny Burton was very helpful in finalizing the transaction. I would highly recommend this Ford Lincoln dealership.
5 rate
Google
John 01 Jan 2019
The sales person was very knowledgeable and supplied me with all the data I required to make a decision. He quickly arranged a test drive and took me through the options I requested. He arranged a for a trade in on my existing vehicle which I was very pleased with. I have already mentioned him to fr...iends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Kulawik 12 Jul 2018
I just purchased a used Ford F-150 from Universal, Neal Bard helped me out with the purchase. My experience was excellent, I was presented options both new and used within my price point. The overall environment was low pressure and they had a great selection of vehicles to look at, I am very happ...y with my purchase. Update July 11 - I went back to purchase a Lincoln MKX from Neal for my wife and we were treated very well as I have come to expect from Universal. Although there were some issues with the glass replacement in the vehicle Universal sorted everything out and Neal made sure it was as painless as possible and went out of his way to ensure we were okay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ace Sleepy 13 Aug 2018
Dale was and still is an awesome sales guy. He sold us my last used car and most recently sold us a Ford escape. We had our license plate stolen and they took the screws. We went by Universal and Dale found some screws so we could put on the new plate. We also got a hole in our brake light from what... I can only assume was a pellet gun and we went to Universal; again Dale helped us tape it up so that water wouldnt get in. Dale is the best rep we have ever had and we will keep coming to Universal because of him. Show more
5 rate
Google
MCCAD8 16 Jul 2019
Fast & prompt service. Although it's a bit far away from where I live but comes out it's totally worth it. Sure will recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen Schumann 16 Jul 2019
Shopping for a Used Vehicle at Universal Ford Lincoln was a great experience. I "pre-shopped" for a used car for my daughters and then brought them back for a test drive. Our salesman, Patrick Fitzgerald, was very accommodating and fun to deal with. He made my daughters' first car buying experience ...a very positive and pleasurable event. Show more
5 rate
Google
Iamterry 31 Jan 2019
Some of the salesmen need to know more about the vehicle they are selling or the very least try to find out from others how something operates.
5 rate
DealerRater
Britney L 13 Apr 2019
I am always extremely happy with my 2016 F150 I bought here in 2016 as well as I came in the other morning to drop it off for a routine service and after a few years of the service at this location I can honestly say this has been one of the best high quality vehicles I have ever owned and only the ...best dealership I have ever been to. Everyone is always very happy and very accommodating when I go there. They are very informative and care about their customers a lot and it really shows. I just really want to say thank you to Ryan who used to be in service but is now in car sales you are awesome. (If you're looking for a vehicle to purchase definitely go to this guy, he goes above and beyond to get you the answers you need) I want to say thanks again to Ryan, for sending me to Dan in service after Ryan moved departments. If you need servicing I would definitely go to Dan! Hes also very informative with a great attitude and makes sure things are done right. A thank you to you too Dan!!! And a big thank you to I want to say Wallace (forgive me if this is not your name) he's either English or British and helps get the vehicle ready once you jump out to check in at the service desk) He is absolutely hilarious with his jokes and makes your morning and even day for that matter a great day. If you want high quality, great service, great prices, insane gas mileage savings options and an all around great experience, Ford vehicles and the Calgary Universal Ford location on Barlow Trail in the northeast is the location for you. I always spread a good word of your location and your vehicle quality and will continue to do so! Thanks for everything universal Ford!!! -Britney L Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.